SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Falling Satellites

Album: Falling Satellites
# Song Title   Time
1)    First Day
2)    Numbers
3)    Towerblock
4)    Signs
5)    Lights Out
6)    Heartstrings
7)    Closer to the Sun
8)    Raging Against the Dying of the Light Blues in 7/8, The
9)    Nice Day for It...
10)    Hypoventilate
11)    Last Day
12)    Lantern
13)    British Wintertime
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jem Godfrey (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards); John Mitchell (vocals, guitar); Craig Blundell (drums).
  • Recording information: Mayfield, London; Reading; Strongroom, London; The Cube, London; The Outhouse.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top