SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Eye

Album: The Eye
# Song Title   Time
1)    Planet Dada Original Version More Info... 3:09
2)    Nervous More Info... 2:54
3)    Don Turbulento More Info... 4:51
4)    Soul On Ice More Info... 3:13
5)    Junior B More Info... 4:05
6)    Tiger Dust More Info... 5:01
7)    Distant Solution More Info... 4:43
8)    Hipster's Delay More Info... 4:39
9)    Time Palace More Info... 4:20
10)    Indigo Bay More Info... 5:51
11)    Unreal More Info... 4:02
12)    Bougainville More Info... 3:55
13)    Star Breath More Info... 5:18
14)    Planet Dada Flamboyant More Info... 4:40
Product Details


1. Planet Dada

2. Nervous

3. Don Turbulento

4. Soul On Ice

5. Junior B

6. Tiger Dust

7. Distant Solution

8. Hipster's Delay

9. Time Place

10. Indigo Bay

11. Unreal

12. Bougainville

13. Star Breathe

14. Planet Dada (Flamboyante)

Performer Notes
  • THE EYE is a 2003 release by long-running Swiss experimental dance duo Yello, featuring "Planet Dada."
  • Personnel: Dieter Meier (vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Ian Pooley.
  • Audio Remixer: Akufen.
  • Arranger: Boris Blank.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Eye on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top