SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: Evermore
# Song Title   Time
1)    Underground
2)    Hey Boys and Girls
3)    Running
4)    For One Day
5)    This is Love
6)    Light Surrounding You
7)    Between the Lines
8)    It's Too Late (Ride On)
9)    Never Let You Go
10)    Everybody's Doing It
11)    Throwitaway
12)    Can You Hear Me?
13)    Unbreakable
14)    Front Page Story/Diamonds In the River
15)    Dreams Call Out To Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jon Hume (vocals, guitar); Dann Hume (vocals, piano, drums); Peter Hume (vocals, synthesizer).
  • Audio Mixer: Jon Hume.
  • Liner Note Author: Jon Hume.
  • Recording information: Room 101, Dragonfly Studios, Australia.
  • Photographers: Angelo Kehagias; Tess Vafiadis; Martyn Hume.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Evermore on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top