SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Escape [Special Edition Int'l w/bonus tracks]

New or Used: $15.75
Album: Escape [Special Edition Int'l w/bonus tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Escape Album Version More Info... 3:29
2)    Don't Turn Off The Lights Album Version More Info... 3:47
3)    Love To See You Cry Album Version More Info... 4:05
4)    Hero Album Version More Info... 4:24
5)    I Will Survive Album Version More Info... 3:42
6)    Love 4 Fun Album Version More Info... 3:15
7)    Maybe Album Version More Info... 3:14
8)    One Night Stand Album Version More Info... 4:10
9)    She Be The One Album Version More Info... 3:36
10)    If The World Crashes Down Album Version More Info... 4:45
11)    Escapar Album Version More Info... 3:28
12)    No Apagues La Luz Album Version More Info... 3:47
13)    Heroe Album Version (SPANISH) More Info... 4:24
14)    Hero MetroMix More Info... 4:17
15)    Maybe Mark Taylor Version More Info... 3:09
16)    To Love A Woman Album Version (Studio) More Info... 3:53
Product Details


1. Escape

2. Don't Turn Off The Lights

3. Love To See You Cry

4. Hero

5. I Will Survive

6. Love 4 Fun

7. Maybe

8. One Night Stand

9. She Be The One

10. If The World Crashes Down

11. Escapar

12. No Apagues LA Luz

13. Heroe

14. Hero

15. Maybe

16. To Love A Woman

Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Enrique Iglesias (vocals); Ron Smith (arranger, conductor); Aaron Fishbein, Rusty Anderson (acoustic & electric guitars); Adam Pilips, Paul Barry (acoustic guitar); Mark Taylor (electric guitar, keyboards, bass, drums, percussion); Steve Morales (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Lester Mendez, David Siegel (keyboards); Lee Levin (drums); Siedah Garrett, Jon Secada, Sylvia Mason James (background vocals).
  • Producers include: Steve Morales, Enrique Iglesias, Kara DioGuardi.
  • Engineers include: Shane Stoner, Fabian, Carlos Paucar.
  • Recorded at The Hit Factory Criteria, Circle House, South Point, Miami, Florida; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, California; Angel Studios, London, England.
  • Personnel: Enrique Iglesias (vocals, background vocals); Lionel Richie (vocals); Adam Phillips (guitar, acoustic guitar); Rusty Anderson, Aaron Fishbein (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Paul Barry (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Mark Taylor (electric guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion); Steve Morales (keyboards, programming, background vocals); David Siegel, Lester Mendez (keyboards); Lee Levin (drums); Richie Jones (drum programming); Dorian Holly, Andy Blackwood, Jon Secada, Kara DioGuardi, Sylvia Mason James, Niki Haris, Siedah Garrett (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Chieli Minucci; Dan Hetzel; Dave Way; Mark Taylor ; Sebasti n Krys; Walter Turbitt; Fabian Marasciullo; Adam Phillips .
  • Audio Remixers: Jeff Taylor ; Mark Taylor .
  • Recording information: Angel Studios, Islington, London, England; Circle House, Miami, FL; Larrabe Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Metrophonic Studios, England; South Point Productions, Miami, FL; The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.
  • Photographer: Alan Silfen.
  • Though Latino superstar Enrique Inglesias is the son of the celebrated Spanish romantic singer Julio Iglesias, his roots as displayed here are set firmly in '80s pop. From the big-beat chorus of "Escape," through the ersatz-tribal chorus and fuzz guitar of "Don't Turn off the Lights," to the pulsating throb of "Maybe," ESCAPE is an '80s lovefest set to a millennial beat.
  • When he's not busy paying homage to the decade of big hair, however, Iglesias displays his mastery of the family specialty, the love ballad, in such cuts as "Hero," where the trademark hereditary Iglesias vocal shimmer is very much in evidence, and the Latin-tinged "I Will Survive," which combines the aforementioned balladic style with some quintessential Eurodisco flourishes. With a trio of Spanish-language remixes rounding off the album, ESCAPE consolidates Enrique Iglesias's already considerable reputation as international balladeer and pop performer par excellence.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » World Music » Latin
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Escape [Special Edition Int'l w/bonus tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top