SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Elektro Hafiz [Dub Version]

Album: Elektro Hafiz [Dub Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    G?nahkar Helvasi [Grup Ses Dubmix] - (remix)
2)    John Dere [Fedayi Pacha Dubmix] - (remix)
3)    Destur III [Komadub Dubmix] - (remix)
4)    Ne Diyeyim [Onofon Dubmix] - (remix)
5)    Belki Son Kez [Komadub Dubmix] - (remix)
6)    Deutsche Freunde [Hey Douglas Dubmix] - (remix)
7)    Hayat Bu Malum [Onofon Dubmix] - (remix)
8)    Dubb-i Akbar [Alpadub Dubmix] - (remix)
9)    Nossa Bowa Gitara [FDU Dubmix] - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Elektro Hafiz (vocals, electric guitar, synthesizer, bass guitar, finger cymbals).
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top