Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Electric Light Orchestra The Collection

Album: Electric Light Orchestra The Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    10538 Overture
2)    First Movement (Jumping Biz)
3)    Showdown
4)    Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre)
5)    Look at Me Now - (Alternate Mix)
6)    In Old England Town (Boogie, No. 2)
7)    Mr. Radio
8)    Battle of Marston Moor, The (July 2nd 1644) - (Alternate Mix)
9)    Momma
10)    Queen of the Hours
11)    Whisper in the Night (Take 1 - Early Version)
12)    Roll Over Beethoven
Product Details


1. 10538 Overture (Single Version)

2. First Movement (Jumping Biz)

3. Showdown

4. Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre)

5. Look At Me Now (Quad Mix)

6. In Old England Town (Boogie No. 2)

7. Mr. Radio

8. The Battle Of Marston Moor (July 2nd 1644) (Quad Mix)

9. Momma

10. Queen Of The Hours

11. Whisper In The Night

12. Roll Over Beethoven

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jeff Lynne (vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer); Bev Bevan (vocals, drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Rob Caiger.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Electric Light Orchestra The Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top