SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Eight Classic Albums

Album: Eight Classic Albums
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lover Come Back to Me
2)    Alone Together
3)    Summertime
4)    Come Rain or Come Shine
5)    No More
6)    I've Got You Under My Skin
7)    There Is No Greater Love
8)    You Go to My Head
9)    I Get a Kick Out of You
10)    Blue Gardenia
11)    Easy Living
12)    You Don't Know What Love Is
13)    This Can't Be Love
14)    My Old Flame
15)    I Could Write a Book
16)    Make the Man Love Me
17)    Our Love Is Here to Stay
18)    Let Me Love You
19)    There'll Be a Jubilee
20)    My Ideal
21)    I've Got a Crush on You
22)    Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
23)    Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You
24)    What'll I Tell My Heart
25)    On the Sunny Side of the Street
26)    Say It Isn't So
27)    Sometimes I'm Happy
28)    If I Were a Bell
29)    They Didn't Believe Me
30)    You're Crying
31)    Makin' Whoopee
32)    Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
33)    But Not for Me
34)    Caravan
35)    Perdido
36)    Never Let Me Go
37)    Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
38)    I'll Close My Eyes
39)    Somebody Loves Me
40)    I Remember You
41)    I Thought About You
42)    That's All There Is to That
43)    I Won't Cry Anymore
44)    I'm Thru with Love
45)    Cry Me a River
46)    What a Diff'rence a Day Made
47)    Nothing in the World
48)    Manhatten
49)    Time After Time
50)    It's Magic
51)    Sunday Kind of Love, A
52)    There Goes My Heart
53)    Call Me
54)    Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
55)    Love Walked In
56)    Not One Step Behind
57)    Rockin' Good Way, A (To Mess Around and Fall in Love)
58)    Someone to Believe In
59)    This I Promise You
60)    I Do
61)    Because of Everything
62)    Again
63)    I Believe
64)    Crazy Love
65)    Fool That I Am
66)    I Concentrate on You
67)    Lord, You Made Us Human
68)    Song Is Ended, The (But the Melody Lingers On)
69)    Forgotten
70)    Good Morning Heartache
71)    While We're Young
72)    Daybreak
73)    I've Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
74)    Show Me the Way
75)    Misery
76)    September in the Rain
77)    Without a Song
78)    This Heart of Mine
79)    As Long as I'm in Your Arms
80)    With a Song in My Heart
81)    Softly
82)    I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
83)    I Was Telling Him About You
84)    I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
85)    I'll Never Kiss You Goodbye
86)    I'll Come Back for More
87)    Tell Love Hello
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This budget-priced box set from Real Gone Jazz spans four discs and includes eight of the Queen of the Blues' best albums in chronological order, including Dinah Jams (1954), For Those in Love (1955), In the Land of Hi-Fi (1956), The Swingin' Miss "D" (1956), What a Difference a Day Makes (1959), The Two of Us (with Brook Benton) (1960), I Concentrate on You (1960), and September in the Rain (1961). ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Home » Music » Blues » Jump Blues
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top