Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Duo: Live! *

Album: The Duo: Live! *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Whisper Not
2)    Sophisticated Lady
3)    Mood Indigo
4)    All the Things You Are
5)    Take the A Train
1)    I'm Old Fashioned
2)    In My Solitude
3)    Autumn Leaves
4)    Caravan
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mulgrew Miller (piano).
  • Audio Mixer: Mik Neumann.
  • Liner Note Authors: Jordi Su?ol; Mik Neumann.
  • Recording information: The North Sea Jazz Festival (07/15/2000).
  • Photographer: Jan Persson.
  • Translator: Steve Schein.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Duo: Live! * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top