How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

DownTemple Dub

Album: DownTemple Dub: Roots [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Saraswati Mata
2)    Snake Charmer
3)    More Than Anything
4)    New Generation
5)    Moonlit Horizons
6)    Taking Flight
7)    Trail of Nomads
8)    Crossing Beyond
9)    Dragon's Mist
10)    Dub Sutras, The
11)    Sukhavati
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Sarah West, Madi Sato (vocals); RaRa Avis (guitar, electric guitar, programming, drum programming); Jeremy Bleich (oud, fretless bass); Michael Kott (cello); Craig Kohland (flute); Robert Mirabal (Native American flute); Domonic Dean Breaux (bansuri, shakuhachi); Amani Friend (percussion, programming, drum programming); Treavor Gregory Walton (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Amani Friend.
  • Recording information: Panama; Santa Fe, NM; Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
  • Arrangers: Amani Friend; RaRa Avis.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling DownTemple Dub: Roots [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top