COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Definitive Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons


Product Description
Product Details


1. Sherry

2. Big Girls Don't Cry

3. Walk Like A Man

4. Candy Girl

5. Marlena

6. New Mexican Rose

7. Dawn (Go Away)

8. Stay

9. Rag Doll

10. Silence Is Golden

11. Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)

12. Toy Solider

13. Girl Come Running

14. Let's Hang On

15. Working My Way Back To You

16. You're Read Now

17. I've Got You Under My Skin

18. Tell It To The Rain

19. Can't Take My Eyes Of You

20. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?

21. My Eyes Adored You

22. Who Loves You

23. December 1963 (Oh What A Night)

24. Silver Star

25. Grease

26. The Night

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Easy Listening » Oldies » Doowop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Definitive Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top