Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Dawn of Winter

Album: Dawn of Winter
# Song Title   Time
1)    Summoning of the Ancient Ones (Intro)
2)    Sacrificial Ritual
3)    Morbid Ways of God
4)    Foreshadowing of a Coming Storm
5)    Everlasting Fires
6)    Incinerator
7)    In the Depths Below
8)    Firmament Breathes Eternal Tranquillity, The
9)    Dawn of Winter
10)    Wreak Havoc - A Blackened Mind
11)    Transmitting Life to Darkness
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jules (vocals); Stefan (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Flo (electric guitar); Oli (drums).
  • Recording information: Klangkerker Studios (09/2009); Klangkerker Studios (12/2009-05/2010).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Dawn of Winter on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top