Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Connie Francis World Of

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Easy Listening » Oldies » General

Connie Francis World Of

Artist: Connie Francis

Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from Australia
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Spectrum Music (UK)
Album: Connie Francis World Of
# Song Title   Time
1)    Look of Love
2)    Moon River
3)    True Love
4)    Strangers in the Night
5)    White Cliffs of Dover
6)    Tammy
7)    Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss
8)    Love Is a Many Splendoure
9)    What Kind of Fool I Am
10)    Love Me Tender
11)    Stardust
12)    Young at Heart
13)    Three Coins in the Founta
14)    My Heart Cries For You
15)    Am I Blue
16)    My Foolish Heart
17)    Wayward Wind
18)    I Wish I Had a Wooden Hea
19)    Last Waltz
20)    Trains & Boats & Planes

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:21 June, 1996


1. The Look Of Love

2. Moon River

3. True Love

4. Strangers In The Night

5. White Cliffs Of Dover

6. Tammy

7. Hold Me, Thrill Me...

8. Love Is A Many Slpendoured Thing

9. What King Of Fool Am I

10. Love Me Tender

11. Stardust

12. Young At Heart

13. Three Coins In Fountain

14. My Heart Cries For You

15. Am I Blue

16. My Foolish Heart

17. The Wayward Wind

18. I Wish I Had A Wooden Heart

19. The Last Waltz

20. Trains And Boats And Planes

Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Connie Francis World Of on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.