Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

In Concert 1987: Abigail


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • King Diamond: King Diamond (vocals); Andy La Rocque, Michael Moon (guitar); Jimi Hansen (bass); Mikkey Dee (drums).
  • Producers: Roberto Falcao, King Diamond.
  • Reissue producer: Jeff Daniels
  • Includes liner notes by Don Kaye.
  • Digitally remastered by Chris Gehriger (The Hit Factory, New York, New York).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling In Concert 1987: Abigail on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top