Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Commandment *

Album: Commandment *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Doomsday
2)    Thou Shall Kill
3)    Zombie Executioner
4)    Edge of the Hatchet, The
5)    Bled to Death
6)    Resurrection of the Rotten
7)    As the Blade Turns
8)    Evil Eye, The
9)    In a Vacant Grave
10)    Ghost of the Undead
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Six Feet Under: Chris Barnes (vocals); Steve Swanson (guitar); Terry Butler (bass guitar); Greg Gall (drums).
  • Pummeling drums, slabs of evil guitar, and searing lyrics mark the triumphant return of death-metal juggernaut Six Feet Under. About half the album apes the old grindcore approach of their earlier work, while the rest steps up the pace to breakneck speed. Written and recorded entirely in the studio within a two-week period, the songs on the album seem of a piece but never samey.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Commandment * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top