Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Collectors Series Volume 1

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details


1. The Power Of The Dream

2. Where Does My Heart Beat Now

3. Us

4. The Reason

5. Seduces Me

6. With This Tear

7. Falling Into You

8. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore

9. Un Garcon Pas Comme Les Autres (Ziggy)

10. Be The Man ( On This Night)

11. Tell Him

12. The Prayer

13. All By Myself

14. Amar Haciendo El Amor

15. Only One Road

16. That's The Way It Is

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Collectors Series Volume 1 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top