SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Collection of Songs

Album: Collection of Songs
# Song Title   Time
1)    Sing Your Praise to the Lord
2)    Awesome God
3)    Sometimes by Step
4)    Creed
5)    We Are Not as Strong as We Think We Are
6)    If I Stand
7)    Screen Door
8)    Let Mercy Lead
9)    Elijah
10)    Calling out Your Name
11)    My One Thing
12)    Boy Like Me/Man Like You
13)    Alrightokuhhuhamen
14)    While the Nations Rage
15)    Verge of a Miracle
16)    Hold Me Jesus
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Rich Mullins (vocals, hammered dulcimer, piano); Rick Elias (high-string acoustic, acoustic & electric guitars, guitar); Jimmy A (acoustic guitar, guitar, bass); Billy Crockett (acoustic guitar, guitar); Phil Madeira (electric guitar, background vocals); Jerry McPherson, David Cleveland, Kenny Greenberg, Tom Hemby (guitar); Sam Levine (recorder); Bill Sinclair (harmonica); Reed Arvin (piano, Synclavier, keyboards, hand claps, finger snaps, foot steps); Michael W. Smith (piano); Lee Lundgren (Hammond B-3 organ, organ, squeezebox, hooter); Blaire Masters (keyboards); Mark Hill, Gary Lunn, Danny O'Lannerghty, Jimmy Lee Sloas (bass); Aaron Smith (drums, background vocals); Chris McHugh, Keith Edwards, Steve Brewster, Paul Leim (drums); Eric Darken, Tim Marsh (percussion).
  • Background vocals: Michael Mellett, Lisa Cochran, Chris Rodriguez, Kim Hill, Mark Heimermann, Lori Lee Loving, Jennifer Farrar, Heidi Brown, Paul Harris, Allison Gordley, Mark Ratliff, Cynthia Ratliff, Alan Arnett, Janis Ellen Broughton, Billy Sprague, Bryan Lenox, Pam Ourada, Marita Meinerts, Susan Coker, Lyn Curley, Scott Coupland, Carmen Minard, Melinda Scruggs Gales, Pam Mark Hall, Chris Harris, David McCracken, Lisa Glasgow, Mike Eldre, Michael Sandifer, Stephanie Hall, Camille Renaldo, Mark Ivey, Wayne Kirkpatrick, Billy Simon, Julie Strasser, Nikki Lundgren, Linda Elias, The Manly Men, Marty McCall, Bonnie Keen, Marabeth Jordon.
  • Producers: Reed Arvin (tracks 1-7, 9-16); Rich Mullins, The Ragamuffin Band (track 8).
  • Engineers: Tom Laune (tracks 1, 5, 9).
  • Personnel: Rich Mullins (hammer dulcimer, piano, background vocals); Rick Elias (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jimmy A., Billy Crockett (guitar, acoustic guitar); Jerry McPherson, Kenny Greenberg, Tom Hemby, Dave Cleveland (guitar); Phil Madeira (electric guitar, background vocals); Bill Sinclair (harmonica); Lee Lundgren (accordion, organ); Sam Levine (recorder); Reed Arvin (piano, keyboards, Synclavier, hand claps); Michael W. Smith (piano); Blair Masters (keyboards); Aaron Smith (drums, background vocals); Chris McHugh, Steve Brewster, Paul Leim, Keith Edwards (drums); Eric Darken, Tim Marsh (percussion); Chris Harris, Chris Rodriguez, Pam Mark Hall, Julie Strasser, Allison Gordley, Michael Sandifer, Heidi Brown, Janis Ellen Broughton, Alan Arnett, Pam Ourada, Lyn Curley, Marita Meinerts, Mike Eldred, Billy Simon, Linda Elias, David McCracken, Melinda Scruggs Galees, The Manly Men, Jennifer Farrar, Nicki Lundgren, Cynthia Ratliff, Mark Ratliff, Lori Lee Loving, Carmen Minard, Scott Coupland, Susan Coker, Camille Rinaldo, Kim Hill, Lisa Cochran, Lisa Glasgow, Marabeth Jordan, Marabeth Jordon, Mark Heimermann, Mark Ivey, Marty McCall, Paul Harris , Wayne Kirkpatrick, Billy Sprague, Stephanie Hall, Michael Mellett, Bonnie Keen, Bryan Lenox (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Tom Laune.
  • Recording information: OMNI Sound, Nashville, TN; OmniSound Studio.
  • Photographer: Ben Pearson .
  • Songs collects 16 of Rich Mullins' best and most popular songs, offering a perfect introduction to one of the most delightful and provocative singer/songwriters in CCM. ~ Rodney Batdorf
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Collection of Songs on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top