Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Charlie Devore and His New Orleans Family Band

Album: Charlie Devore and His New Orleans Family Band
# Song Title   Time
1)    Over the Waves
2)    Careless Love
3)    Girl of My Dreams
4)    Up a Lazy River
5)    Ti-Pi-Tin
6)    Trouble in Mind
7)    Bogalusa Strut
8)    You Can Depend on Me
9)    Should I?
10)    Make Me a Pallet on the Floor
11)    Yearning
12)    Old Fashioned Love
13)    I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jojjo Wight (guitar, drums); Brian O'Connell, Ryan Burrage (clarinet); Jamie Wight (cornet, piano); Charlie DeVore (cornet); Peter Clancy, Bill Evans (trombone); Lars Edegran, Marcello Bona (piano); Frank Oxley (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Richard Bird.
  • Liner Note Author: Jojjo Wight.
  • Recording information: Audiophile Recording Studios, New Orleans, LA (04/11/2014).
  • Photographer: Phil James .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Charlie Devore and His New Orleans Family Band on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top