SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Chaim Tannenbaum [Slipcase]

Album: Chaim Tannenbaum [Slipcase]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Farther Along
2)    Ain't No More Cane on the Brazos
3)    Coal Man Blues
4)    Moonshiner
5)    Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit
6)    Mama's Angel Child
7)    London Longing for Home
8)    Business Girls
9)    Brooklyn 1955
10)    It's Only a Paper Moon
11)    (Talk to Me Of) Mendocino
12)    Belfast Louis Falls in Love
13)    Paddy Doyle
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Alex Venguer.
  • Liner Note Author: Joe Boyd.
  • Recording information: 2nd Story Sound, NYC (12/2015).
  • Director: Loudon Wainwright III.
  • Photographers: Peter Christ; Gail Kenney; Roger Liptrot; Susan Glouberman; Hy Peskin; Herbert Aronoff; Gerry Goodfriend; Donn Jones; Arthur Pollock.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Chaim Tannenbaum [Slipcase] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top