How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Carnegie Hall Tour [Digipak]

Album: The Carnegie Hall Tour [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Yum Yum Yum
2)    Fool About You
3)    Who Was That Cat
4)    Up Jumped the Devil
5)    Glory Bound
6)    Beaumont Boogie
7)    Rockin' In the Cemetery
8)    Monkey Beat City
9)    Red Hot Mama
10)    Cats Were Jumpin', The
11)    Yum Yum Yum
12)    Worrying Kind, The
13)    Shim Sham Shimmy
14)    Down In Mexico
15)    Party Time
16)    Acoustic Jam
17)    I'm Tore Up
18)    Up Jumped the Devil
19)    Rockin' Bones
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lisa Pankratz.
  • Audio Mixer: Greg Wolske.
  • Liner Note Authors: Marc Mencher; Joanne Erhardt; Greg Wolske; Greg Van Vranken; Sean Mencher; Lisa Pankratz.
  • Recording information: Lasso Productions, Columbus (05/05/1994); The James Dean Rockabilly Weekender, Marion, IN (05/05/1994); Lasso Productions, Columbus (06/25/1995); The James Dean Rockabilly Weekender, Marion, IN (06/25/1995).
  • Photographers: Chris Lee ; Jason Gasperik; Matt Robbins.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Carnegie Hall Tour [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top