SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Capitol Years

Album: The Capitol Years
# Song Title   Time
1)    When I'm Dead and Gone
2)    Lazy Afternoon
3)    Bodang Buck
4)    Mister Mister
5)    Heritage
6)    I'm Letting You Know
7)    Let It Ride
8)    Dream Darlin' Dream
9)    Who You Got to Love
10)    International
11)    Malt and Barley Blues
12)    Rock On
13)    Happy Birthday Ruthy Baby
14)    Conversation
15)    When I'm Alone with You
16)    Fixer
17)    Faith and Gravy
18)    Klondike
19)    Reader to Writer
20)    Changes
21)    Friends of Mine
22)    Piper of Dreams
23)    Jimmy's Song
24)    Sparrow
25)    Wham Bam
26)    Back on the Road Again
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Graham Lyle (vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin); Benny Gallagher (vocals, guitar, ocarina, harmonica, keyboards); Tom McGuinness (vocals, guitar); Dennis Coulson, Dennis Coulson (vocals, keyboards); Hughie Flint (vocals, drums, percussion); Nicky Hopkins (piano).
  • Liner Note Authors: Dennis Coulson; Graham Lyle; Tom McGuinness; Benny Gallagher; Hughie Flint; Dennis Coulson.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Capitol Years on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top