COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

By the Deep Sea


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Federico Albanese (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, electronics); Simon Goff (violin); Arthur Hornig (cello).
  • Audio Mixer: Francesco Donadello.
  • Photographers: Federico Albanese; Beniamino Barrese; Markus Werner.
  • Arranger: Federico Albanese.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top