Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


New or Used: $22.00
Album: Brigade
# Song Title   Time
1)    Wild Child
2)    All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You
3)    Secret
4)    Tall, Dark Handsome Stranger
5)    I Didn't Want to Need You
6)    Night, The
7)    Fallen from Grace
8)    Under the Sky
9)    Cruel Nights
10)    Stranded
11)    Call of the Wild
12)    I Want Your World to Turn
13)    I Love You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Nancy Wilson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro, mandolin, harmonica, keyboards, background vocals); Ann Wilson (vocals, background vocals); Howard Leese (guitar, autoharp, mandolin, keyboards, background vocals); Richie Zito (guitar); Emilio Castillo, Steve Grove, Greg Adams , Lee Thornburg, Stephen "Doc" Kupka (horns); Sterling , Kim Bullard (keyboards); Denny Carmassi (drums); Mark Andes (background vocals).
  • Recording information: A&M Recording, Hollywood, CA; One On One Recording, North Hollywood, CA.
  • Sensing that they had perhaps gone overboard in sweetening their sound with too many synthesizers on their past two hit albums, 1985's HEART and 1987's BAD ANIMALS, Heart attempted a return to basics for their first '90s release, BRIGADE. While not as raw and straight-ahead as early classics such as DREAMBOAT ANNIE, it was another release worthy of chart success and fit perfectly into the rock radio climate of the time. Like all of Heart's past records, BRIGADE's track list is a blend of both ballads ("Secret," "I Don't Want to Need You") and rockers ("Wild Child," "The Night").
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Brigade on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top