Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Boxer Rebellion

Album: Boxer Rebellion
# Song Title   Time
1)    Autumn Leaves
2)    Fall from Grace
3)    Election Day
4)    Let the Chains Fall
5)    History in the Making
6)    Instigate
7)    Catastrophe
8)    Foolish Pride
9)    Breathe
10)    Tin God
11)    Fight or Flight
12)    New Kind of War, A
13)    Columbine Dub
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Arik Victor (vocals, guitar); Lance (vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Arik Victor.
  • Recording information: Wellfare Line Studios.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top