SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Bow Wow [Bonus Tracks]

Album: Bow Wow [Bonus Tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Johnny G. Is Back
2)    Bow Wow
3)    Never to Late
4)    My Funk
5)    It Takes 2
6)    Time Change
7)    Doing Wrong Woman
8)    What's Up with You
9)    Hook Me Up
10)    I Don't Think So
11)    Ain't Making No Cents - (previously unreleased, Bonus Track)
12)    Statue of Liberty - (previously unreleased, Bonus Track)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Johnny "Guitar" Watson (vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming); Charles Green (saxophone); Joe Campbell (trumpet); Steve Baxter (trombone); Oji Pierce (programming); Maxayne Lewis, Rudy Copeland (background vocals).
  • Engineers: Mike Melnick, Oji Pierce, Voytek Kochanek.
  • Recorded at Paramount Recording Studios & House Of Music, Hollywood, California.
  • BOW WOW was nominated for Best Contemporary Blues Album in the 37th Annual Grammy Awards.
  • Personnel: Johnny "Guitar" Watson (guitar, keyboards, programming); Johnny "Guitar" Watson; Steve Baxter (trumpet, trombone); Joe Campbell (trumpet, horns); Charles Green (saxophone); Oji Pierce (keyboards, programming); Maxayn Lewis, Rudy Copeland (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Clint Bennett.
  • Audio Remasterer: Keith Blake.
  • Liner Note Authors: Virginia "Ginny G" Watson; Don Waller.
  • Recording information: House Of Music, Hollywood, CA; Paramount Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA.
  • Arranger: Johnny "Guitar" Watson.
Professional Reviews
Living Blues (9-10/95, p.108) - "...back with an album that's far closer to his incarnation as a 1970s funk merchant..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
Home » Music » R&B » Funk
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bow Wow [Bonus Tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top