Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Boardwalk Empire, Vol. 3: Music from HBO Series

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General

Boardwalk Empire, Vol. 3

Music from HBO Series

Artist: Original Soundtrack

Elsewhere $25.06 $23.99   Save 4%
Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: ABKCO Records
Album: Boardwalk Empire, Vol. 3: Music from HBO Series
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Surrender Dear - Elvis Costello
2)    Love Me or Leave Me - Regina Spektor
3)    Planet Vendor, The - Pedrito Mart┬ínez
4)    Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day) - Loudon Wainwright III
5)    I'm a Little Blackbird - Margot Bingham
6)    Tiger Rag - Johnny Gale/Little Isidore/Buzz Garland
7)    I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate - JD McPherson
8)    Choo Choo - Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks
9)    Farewell Daddy Blues - David Mansfield/Margot Bingham
10)    Out of Nowhere - Marshall Crenshaw
11)    What Is It - Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks
12)    Down in the Jungle Town - Vince Giordano & the Nighthawks
13)    Son Que Quita Las Penas - David Oquendo
14)    Yodeling Chinaman, The - Stephen DeRosa
15)    There Ain't No Sweet Man - David Johansen/Johnny Gale/Little Isidore
16)    Don't Mind the Rain - Angela McCluskey
17)    (I'm a Dreamer) Aren't We All - Johnny Gale/Little Isidore/Vince Giordano
18)    Dream a Little Dream of Me - Margot Bingham
19)    If You Want the Rainbow (You Must Have the Rain) - Norah Jones

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Vince Giordano (vocals, bass saxophone, tuba); Ken Salvo (guitar, banjo); David Mansfield , Howard Alden (guitar); Andy Stein (violin); Chuck Wilson, Evan Arntzen, Dan Levinson, Dan Block, Peter Anderson , Adrian Cunningham, Will Anderson , Mark Lopeman (reeds); Jon-Erik Kellso, Bria Skonberg, Mike Ponella (trumpet); Harvey Tibbs, Jim Fryer, Noah Bless (trombone); Peter Yarin (piano); Joe Saylor, Pedrito Mart┬ínez, Paul Wells , Rob Garcia (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Stewart Lerman.
  • Liner Note Author: Terence Winter.
  • Recording information: 2nd Story Sound; Avatar Studios; Brooklyn Recorders; Electric Lady Studios; Hobo Sound; Sear Sound.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Earl Norman; Carol Hughes.
  • Arranger: Vince Giordano.

Producer:Meghan Currier; Randall Poster; Stewart Lerman
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:13 January, 2015
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Boardwalk Empire, Vol. 3: Music from HBO Series on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.