Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Blues Vignette [Digipak]

Album: Blues Vignette [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Little People
2)    Exploration on Mvt. II of Grieg Piano Concerto
3)    On Broadway
4)    Improvisation I: Statues
5)    Improvisation II: Letter to the Editor
6)    Improvisation III: Be Still Now
7)    Caldera
8)    Jaco and Joe
9)    Suite for Cello and Piano, Pt. 1: Kinship
10)    Suite for Cello and Piano, Pt. 2: Homeward
1)    Introduction
2)    Tundra
3)    Blues Vignette
4)    Black Coffee
5)    Longing to E
6)    Nice Work If You Can Get It
7)    Cry Me a River
8)    1981
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Curtis Schwartz .
  • Liner Note Author: Gwilym Simcock.
  • Recording information: Berry House, Ardingly, West Sussex.
  • Photographers: Ron Beenen; David Forman .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Blues Vignette [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top