Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Black Crown [Deluxe Edition] [Box]

Album: The Black Crown [Deluxe Edition] [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Slaves to Substance
2)    O.C.D.
3)    Human Violence
4)    You Only Live Once
5)    F**k Everything
6)    March To The Black Crown (Interlude)
7)    Witness The Addiction
8)    Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
9)    Smashed
10)    Only Thing That Sets Us Apart, The
11)    Cancerous Skies
12)    Revival of Life
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mitch Lucker (vocals); Mark Heylmun, Chris Garza (guitar); Alex Lopez (drums); Clinton Bradley (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Zeuss.
  • Recording information: Omen Room Studios, Garden Grove, CA; The Wade Studios.
Professional Reviews
Alternative Press (p.120) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[U]nexpectedly catchy....There are riffs, tones and vocal elements strongly reminiscent of early Korn..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "Heaviness remains their business, they've just found new ways to attack."

Q (Magazine) (p.110) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "A dark, violent and relentless listen."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top