Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Black Cat *

Album: Black Cat *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Partigiano Reggiano
2)    13 Buone Ragioni
3)    Ti Voglio Sposare
4)    Ci Si Arrende
5)    Ten More Days
6)    Anno Dell'amore, L'
7)    Hey Lord
8)    Fatti Di Sogni
9)    Tortura Della Luna, La
10)    Love Again
11)    Terra Incognita
12)    Voci [Namanama Version]
13)    Streets of Surrender (S.O.S.)
14)    Turn the World Down
15)    Voices
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Davide Rossi (strings).
  • Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Henson Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; House Of Blues Studios, Nashville, TN; Music Shed Studios, New Orleans, LA; The Parlor, New Orleans, LA; The Village, Los Angeles, CA.
  • Creator: Zucchero .
  • Arrangers: Don Was; Max Marcolini; T-Bone Burnett; Zucchero ; Brendan O'Brien .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » World Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Black Cat * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top