SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Big Bang [Explicit Version]

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: The Big Bang [Explicit Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Get You Some Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:48
2)    Touch It Album Version/Vocal Up (Explicit) More Info... 3:35
3)    How We Do It Over Here Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:36
4)    New York Shit Album Version (Explicit w/o Shoutouts) More Info... 3:02
5)    Been Through The Storm Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:07
6)    In The Ghetto Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:53
7)    Cocaina Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:32
8)    You Can't Hold The Torch Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:39
9)    Goldmine Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:45
10)    I Love My Bitch Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:48
11)    Don't Get Carried Away Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:31
12)    They're Out To Get Me Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:02
13)    Get Down Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 3:41
14)    I'll Do It All Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 5:02
15)    Legend Of The Fall Offs Album Version (Explicit) More Info... 4:40
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Busta Rhymes (rap vocals); Kelis (vocals); Missy Elliott, Nas, Q-Tip, Raekwon, (rap vocals); Rick James , Stevie Wonder.
  • While his output has been less than consistent, Busta Rhymes has always been one of the most distinctive and entertaining rappers in hip-hop. THE BIG BANG (2006) found Busta evolving as a stylist and a rhymesayer, slowing down his patented breakneck flow a bit while losing none of his agility, complexity, or precision. He also expanded the range of his narratives to include more introspective writing, though he still rocks a party on club tracks like "Touch It."
  • But the most notable thing here is the production. With the legendary Dr. Dre at the boards, THE BIG BANG boasts some of Busta's sharpest tracks, packing an overall sonic wallop that will leave listeners reeling. Also impressive is the guest list, which includes not only top-tier rap royalty (Nas, Raekwon, Q-Tip, Missy Elliott), but R&B icons Rick James and Stevie Wonder to boot. If it isn't the masterpiece fans were waiting for, THE BIG BANG still has plenty of dynamite production and rhyming to offer.
Professional Reviews
Uncut (p.76) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Rhymes hasn't sounded this energised in years....THE BIG BANG is impressively vital."

XXL (Magazine) (p.149) - "Reining in the vocal pyrotechnics, Busta unveils his newfound storytelling ability....Busta makes the most of his strengths and weaknesses head-on. That's the only way to make sure everything remains raw."

XXL (Magazine) (p.135) - "Bearing Andre Young's mighty executive-producer stamp, Busta's latest is one of his strongest."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Big Bang [Explicit Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top