Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Best of the Doors


Product Description
Product Details


1. Riders On The Storm

2. Light My Fire

3. Love Me Two Times

4. Roadhouse Blues - Live Version

5. Strange Days

6. Break On Through (To The Other Side)

7. Five To One

8. Moonlight Drive

9. Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)

10. Love Her Madly

11. People Are Strange

12. Touch Me

13. Back Door Man

14. The Unknown Soldier

15. L.A. Woman

16. Hello I Love You

17. The End

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jim Morrison (vocals); Robby Krieger (guitar); Ray Manzarek, Robin Taylor-Firth (keyboards); John Densmore (drums).
  • Audio Remasterer: Bruce Botnick.
  • Liner Note Author: Max Bell.
  • Photographers: Joel Brodsky; Henry Diltz.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » General » CD » Rock/Pop » Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Best of the Doors on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top