Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Band of Brothers [Parental Advisory]

Album: Band of Brothers
# Song Title   Time
1)    War In Me
2)    Band of Brothers
3)    Rage/Burn
4)    Drink Drank Drunk
5)    Bigger God
6)    Between You and Nowhere
7)    Call It Like I See It
8)    Why Does It Always
9)    WM Free
10)    Dig Myself a Hole
11)    What It Takes To Be Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Chad Gray (vocals); Tomcat , Greg Tribbett (guitar); Vinnie Paul (drums); Joe Cotela (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jeremy Parker .
  • Recording information: Odds On Recordings; V.P.'s, Texas.
  • Groove metal supergroup Hellyeah bring more intensity to the table on their third album together, Band of Brothers. Focusing more on metal than groove, the album is an all-around heavier affair than their previous outing, Stampede. Where that disc had a few diversions into Southern rock, Band of Brothers feels more focused on making everything bigger, louder, and more intense. Given Hellyeah's pedigree, it's definitely an appropriate direction for them, and fans of the bandmembers' previous work in Pantera, Damageplan, Nothingface, and Mudvayne will appreciate this more aggressive, metal-focused approach. ~ Gregory Heaney
Professional Reviews
Kerrang (Magazine) (p.54) - "The hooks are simple but effective and they're accompanied by some superbly rollicking riffs."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top