COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Oleg Maksimov (guitar); Mikhail Danilov (balalaika); Mikhail Tarasov (bass balalaika); Victor Moltchanov (bayan).
  • Audio Mixer: Jean Yovanofski.
  • Liner Note Author: Diz Heller.
  • Translators: Diz Heller; Jeannine Blanpain.
Professional Reviews
Sing Out! (5-6-7/96, p.152) - "...The arrangements are delightful, with the typical tempo changes, chromatic flourishes and lightning-fast runs usually heard in this sort of Russian ensemble. These folks also know how to play with grace and subtlety on the slower numbers..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Russian
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top