Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Back on Track

Album: Back on Track
# Song Title   Time
1)    B True B You
2)    I'll Be
3)    Crazy
4)    Back on Track
5)    When I See You
6)    MMTWGR (Money Makes The World Go Round)
7)    Yesterday's Gone
8)    Someday
9)    Lonesomeness
10)    Unspoken Truth
11)    Brand New Day
12)    Stronger Than Ever
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Composer: Thom Blunier.
  • Personnel: John Prakesh (vocals); Thom Blunier (guitar); Dominik Pfister (keyboards); Roger Tanner (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Thom Blunier.
  • Recording information: PowerRide Recording Studios, Switzerland (08/2010-11/2010).
  • Photographer: Aileen Falk.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Back on Track on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top