Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Bach, J.S.

Album: Bach, J.S.: Magnificat/Cantata No.51 "Jauchzet Gott"
# Song Title   Time
  Magnificat in D Major, BWV 243
1)    Chorus: "Magnificat" More Info... 2:49
2)    Aria: "Et exsultavit spiritus meus" (soprano II) More Info... 2:16
3)    Aria: "Quia respexit humilitatem" (soprano I) More Info... 2:14
4)    Chorus: "Omnes generationes" More Info... 1:09
5)    Aria: "Quia fecit mihi magna" (bass) More Info... 1:59
6)    Aria (Duet): "Et misericordia" (alto, tenor) More Info... 3:24
7)    Chorus: "Fecit potentiam" More Info... 1:44
8)    Aria: "Deposuit potentes" (tenor) More Info... 1:46
9)    Aria: "Esurientes implevit bonis" (alto) More Info... 2:45
10)    Aria (Terzetto): "Suscepit Israel" (soprano I, II, alto) More Info... 1:59
11)    Chorus: "Sicut locutus est" More Info... 1:24
12)    Chorus: "Gloria Patri" More Info... 2:13
  Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen Cantata, BWV 51
13)    Aria: "Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen" More Info... 4:04
14)    Recitativo: "Wir beten zu dem Tempel an" More Info... 1:51
15)    Aria: "H More Info... 4:14
16)    Chorale: "Sei Lob und Preis mit Ehren" More Info... 3:29
17)    Aria: "Alleluja" More Info... 2:01
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top