Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

At Joe Gibbs

Album: At Joe Gibbs
# Song Title   Time
1)    Deliverance Will Come
2)    Oh Mother
3)    Love Me Always
4)    Concrete Castle King
5)    Malcolm X
6)    Repatriation
7)    Jah Can Do It
8)    Milk and Honey
9)    Stay At Home
10)    Say What You Say
1)    So Jah Say
2)    Don't Feel No Way
3)    Words of Wisdom
4)    Should I
5)    A True
6)    Ain't That Loving You
7)    Cassandra
8)    Love Jah
9)    Black Liberation
10)    Rasta Children
11)    Drifter
12)    Money In My Pocket
1)    Souls Keep Burning
2)    Let Love In
3)    Your Love's Gotta Hold On Me
4)    Right Fight
5)    Hooligan
6)    I Can't Stand It
7)    A Little Bit More
8)    Three Meals a Day
9)    Man Next Door
10)    Rolling Down
11)    Created By the Father
12)    Open Up
13)    I'm Coming Home Tonight
14)    Come On Little Girl
15)    Running Up and Down
16)    Love Has Found It's Way
17)    Your Man
18)    Why Baby Why
19)    Historical Places
1)    Money In My Pocket
2)    When You Are Down
3)    Let Me Live
4)    Pretend
5)    Don't Expect Me To Be Your Friend
6)    Play Girl
7)    Smile Like an Angel
8)    Poor Side of Town
9)    We Will Be Free
10)    Summertime
11)    My Kind
12)    Golden Streets
13)    Girl I've Got a Date
14)    Equal Rights
15)    Let Me Love You
16)    Vineyard
17)    Stop the Fussing and Fighting
18)    Get To Love In Time
19)    Tell Me You Love Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lennox Gordon, Eric "Bingy Bunny" Lamont, Robbie Shakespeare, Willie Lindo, Winston "Bo Peep" Bowen (guitar); Dean Fraser, Herman Marquis (alto saxophone); Tommy McCook (tenor saxophone); Chico Hamilton, Bobby Ellis (trumpet); Nambo Robinson, Vin Gordon (trombone); Errol Nelson, Harold Butler, Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul, Winston Wright (keyboards); Sly Dunbar, Devon Richardson, Mikey "Boo" Richards (drums); Ruddy Thomas, Sticky (percussion).
  • Liner Note Authors: Patrick Griffiths; Harry Wise.
  • Recording information: Joe Gibbs Recording Studio, Kingston, Jamaica.
  • Arrangers: Errol Thompson; Joe Gibbs.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Reggae » Roots Reggae
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling At Joe Gibbs on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top