SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Anthology - The Phonogram Years

Album: Anthology - The Phonogram Years
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    Serpents Kiss More Info... 4:12
2)    Garden Of Delight Extended Version More Info... 4:52
3)    Like A Hurricane More Info... 4:56
4)    The Crystal Ocean Edit More Info... 5:17
6)    Stay With Me More Info... 4:35
7)    Blood Brother live at Astoria 1988 More Info... 6:54
8)    And The Dance Goes On More Info... 4:10
9)    Wasteland More Info... 3:56
10)    Severina 7" edit More Info... 3:56
11)    Tomorrow Never Knows (Amphetamix) More Info... 4:52
12)    Beyond The Pale 7" edit version More Info... 4:17
14)    Tower Of Strength Bombay Edit More Info... 7:08
15)    For Ever More More Info... 5:55
  Disc 2
1)    Amelia Live More Info... 2:45
2)    Into The Blue 7" edit More Info... 3:44
3)    Butterfly On A Wheel U.K. Radio Dj Version More Info... 4:58
4)    Deliverance Sorcerer's Mix More Info... 8:40
5)    Belief More Info... 6:48
6)    Grapes Of Wrath demo More Info... 3:44
7)    Hands Across The Ocean Tim Palmer Producer version More Info... 4:09
8)    Diamond Cuts Diamond demo More Info... 4:57
9)    Bird Of Passage More Info... 6:19
10)    Metal Guru Metal Guru's B side More Info... 2:26
11)    Never Again More Info... 5:03
12)    Shades Of Green Utah Saints 7" Remix More Info... 3:56
13)    Trail Of Scarlet Sitar Mix More Info... 4:04
14)    Like A Child Again More Info... 3:39
15)    Afterglow Full Lenth Olympic Mix More Info... 8:09
Product Details


1. Serpent's Kiss

2. Garden Of Delight (Extended Version)

3. Like A Hurricane

4. Crystal Ocean

5. Shelter From The Storm (Janice Long BBC Session)

6. Stay With Me

7. Blood Brother (Live At Astoria 1988)

8. And The Dance Goes On...

9. Wasteland (First Time On CD)

10. Severina

11. Tomorrow Never Knows (Amphetamix)

12. Beyond The Pale

13. Kingdom Come (Janice Long BBC Session)

14. Tower Of Strength (Bombay Edit Mix)

15. For Ever More

16. Amelia (Live)

17. Into The Blue

18. Butterfly On A Wheel

19. Deliverance (Sorcerer's Mix)

20. Belief (Mike Fraser Version)

21. Grapes Of Wrath (Demo)

22. Hands Across The Ocean (Tim Palmer Version)

23. Diamond Cuts Diamond (Demo)

24. Bird Of Passage

25. Metal Guru

26. Never Again

27. Shades Of Green (Utah Saints 7" Remix)

28. Trail Of Scarlet (Sitar Mix)

29. Like A Child Again

30. Afterglow (Full Length Olympic Mix)

Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Authors: John Doran; Wayne Hussey.
  • Recording information: Maida Vale; The Astoria, London, England.
Professional Reviews
Uncut (p.114) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he biggest goth band bar The Cure, they began as a Sisters Of Mercy breakaway, and had humour and ego to match Andrew Eldritch."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Gothic
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Anthology - The Phonogram Years on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top