Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

All These Dreams [Slipcase]

Album: All These Dreams [Slipcase]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Rainy Day Song
2)    Nothing To Lose
3)    Foolin'
4)    Strange Bird
5)    Pearl
6)    Long Gone Lately
7)    In the Name of You
8)    All These Dreams
9)    Slow Road To Jesus
10)    Month of Bad Habits
11)    Suwannee County
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Andrew Combs (vocals, guitar); Jeremy Fetzer (guitar); Spencer Cullum (slide guitar); Michael Rinne (baritone guitar); Katie Studley, Zach Casebolt, Katelyn Westergard, Cassie Shudak (violin, strings); Lindsay Smith-Trostle (cello, strings); Micah Hulscher (accordion); Ian Fitchuk (keyboards, drums, percussion); Jordan Lehning (keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Skylar Wilson (keyboards, percussion); Eric Masse (percussion); Angel Snow, Natalie Prass, Molly Parden, Erin Rae McKaskle, Melissa Mathes (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jordan Lehning.
  • Recording information: Nashville, Tennessee.
  • Photographer: Melissa Madison Fuller.
  • Arrangers: Jordan Lehning; Skylar Wilson; Andrew Combs.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling All These Dreams [Slipcase] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top