Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Alaskan Homecoming

Album: Alaskan Homecoming: Live from the Gaither Alaskan Cruise
# Song Title   Time
1)    How Great Thou Art - (featuring Gene McDonald/Larnelle Harris/Reggie Smith/Stephen Hill/Wes Hampton)
2)    I'm Feelin' Fine
3)    Somebody's Comin' - (featuring Russ Taff)
4)    How Big Is God - (featuring Gene McDonald)
5)    Better Day - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
6)    That's Him - (featuring The Hoppers)
7)    Joy Comes in the Morning - (featuring Joy Gardner)
8)    Something Within - (featuring Stephen Hill)
9)    I'm Working on a Road - (featuring Jeff and Sheri Easter/Gordon Mote)
10)    I've Got Joy - (featuring The Isaacs/Charlotte Ritchie)
11)    Can He, Could He, Would He - (featuring Ladye Love Smith/Reggie Smith)
12)    America the Beautiful - (featuring David Phelps/Wes Hampton)
13)    Star-Spangled Banner, The - (featuring Larnelle Harris)
14)    Clean - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
15)    I See a Crimson Stream - (featuring Janet Paschal/Sheri Easter/Charlotte Ritchie)
16)    Does Jesus Care? - (featuring The Isaacs)
17)    Hard Times Come Again No More - (featuring Gene McDonald/Stephen Hill/Becky Isaacs Bowman/Buddy Greene)
18)    My Savior First of All - (featuring Mary Tom Speer Reid)
19)    These Are They - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
20)    We Will Stand - (featuring Michael English/Russ Taff)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Gaither Studios.
  • Photographer: Aaron Crisler.
  • Recorded live in Alaska on the deck of the Holland America Line cruise ship MS Zaandam, Alaskan Homecoming features 20 uplifting praise & worship songs from Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends, including "How Great Thou Art," "Joy Comes in the Morning," "Hard Times Come Again No More," and even "The Star-Spangled Banner" and "America the Beautiful." ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top