SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Adagio Mozart

Album: Adagio Mozart
# Song Title   Time
1)    Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467: Andante
2)    Divertimento No. 15 for 2 horns & strings in B flat major ("Lodron Serenade No 2"), K. 287 (K. 271H)
3)    Adagio for violin & orchestra in E major, K. 261
4)    String Quartet No. 21 in D major ("Prussian 1"), K. 575: Andante
5)    Serenade No. 10 for winds in B flat major ("Gran Partita"), K. 361 (K. 370a): Adagio
6)    Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major ("Eine kleine Nachtmusik"), K. 525: Romance
7)    Concerto for flute, harp & orchestra in C major, K. 299 (K. 297c): Andantino
8)    Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488: Adagio
9)    Quartet for flute, violin, viola & cello No. 1 in D major, K. 285: Adagio
10)    Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major, K. 216: Adagio
11)    Divertimento No. 2 for flute, oboe, bassoon, 4 horns & strings in D major, K. 131: Adagio
12)    Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622: Adagio
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top