Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

99 Luftballons

Album: 99 Luftballons
# Song Title   Time
1)    99 Red Balloons
2)    ?
3)    Hangin' on You
4)    Just a Dream
5)    Let Me Be Your Pirate
6)    Kino
7)    Land der Elefanten, Das
8)    Leuchtturm
9)    Rette Mich
10)    Uner Kannt Durch's Marchenland
11)    99 Luftballons
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Translator: R. Brown.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Kevin McAlea; R. Brown; Nena.
  • The well-known title track is included here twice (in English and German versions), and the rest of the album, also split down the middle between English and German lyrics, is rounded out by lightweight new wave pop confections like "?" and "Hangin' on You." Although the record's dated production is clearly a souvenir of the early '80s, Nena's bouncy synth pop is likable just the same. ~ Andy Hinds
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 99 Luftballons on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top