Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

9 [Italian]

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: 9 [Italian]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Segundo de Paz, Un
2)    Solo Ayer
3)    Una Emoci¢n Para Siempre
4)    Revivirte Otra Vez
5)    Noche Son Tus Ojos, La
6)    Ancla en el Viento, Un
7)    Piedra Peque¤a
8)    Mamar , Una Gran Mujer
9)    Hombre Que Miraba las Nubes, El
10)    Cancion Para Ella
11)    No Te Prometo Nada
12)    Falsa Salida
13)    Hay Una Melodia
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Eros Ramazzotti (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, percussion, programming); Claudio Guidetti (acoustic, electric & 12-string guitars, bouzouki, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, programming); Mike Landau (electric guitar); Celso Valli (piano, electric piano, Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Michele Canova (keyboards, drums, programming); Max Costa (keyboards, programming); Paolo Costa (bass); Vinnie Colaiuta (drums, percussion); Alfredo Golino (drums).
  • Producers: Eros Ramazzotti, Claudio Guidetti, Celso Valli.
  • Recorded at Meda Studios, Milan, Italy; Fonoprint, Impatto, Bologna, Italy; Extasy South, Los Angeles, California; Abbey Road Studios, London, England.
  • Personnel: Eros Ramazzotti (guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, percussion, drum programming); Claudio Guidetti (acoustic guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar, bouzouki, piano, electric piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, drum programming); Michael Landau (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar); Paolo Costa (bajo sexto); Isobel Griffiths (violin); Celso Valli (piano, electric piano, keyboards, bass synthesizer); Michele Canova (keyboards, programming, drum programming, loops); Max Costa (keyboards, programming); Vinnie Colaiuta (percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Marco DAgostino; Luca Bignardi; Michele Canova; Claudio Guidetti.
  • Recording information: Abbey Road, Londres; Extasy South Recording, Los Angeles, CA; Fonoprint; Impatto, Bolonia; MedaStudios, Milan, Italy.
  • Photographer: Fabrizio Ferri.
  • Arrangers: Michele Canova; Claudio Guidetti; Eros Ramazzotti; Celso Valli.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Italian
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 9 [Italian] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top