SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

37 Days

Album: 37 Days
# Song Title   Time
1)    Good As it Gets
2)    Jealousy
3)    One Eyed Chicken
4)    Over You
5)    Sick
6)    Face Forward
7)    Soul Shine
8)    Forever Young
9)    Easy
10)    Heaven Look Down
11)    Missing You
12)    Waterfalls
13)    Crashing Down The End
14)    At The Bottom
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Beth Hart (vocals, piano, pump organ, background vocals); Jon Nichols (guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Walter Thompson (Hammond b-3 organ); Todd Wolf (drums, percussion); Rune Westberg (shaker, tambourine).
  • Recording information: Bryan Golder's Living Room; Center Staging, Burbank, CA; RW Productions, Copenhagen, Denmark.
  • Photographer: Greg Watermann.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 37 Days on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top