Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
3 Album Collection [Box] *

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Gospel » Contemp. Christian

3 Album Collection [Box] *

Artist: Switchfoot

Price includes NZ wide delivery!
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Sparrow Records
Album: 3 Album Collection [Box] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Dare You To Move
2)    Learning to Breathe
3)    You Already Take Me There
4)    Love is the Movement
5)    Paparazzi
6)    Innocence Again
7)    Playing for Keeps
8)    Loser, The
9)    Economy of Mercy
10)    Erosion
11)    Living is Simple
1)    New Way to Be Human
2)    Incomplete
3)    Sooner or Later (Soren's Song)
4)    Company Car
5)    Let That Be Enough
6)    Something More (Augustine's Confession)
7)    Only Hope
8)    Amy's Song
9)    I Turn Everything Over
10)    Under the Floor
1)    Bomb
2)    Chem 6A
3)    Underwater
4)    Edge of My Seat, The
5)    Home
6)    Might Have Ben Hur
7)    Concrete Girl
8)    Life and Love and Why AKA 3/4 Chant
9)    You
10)    Ode to Chin
11)    Don't Be There

Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Charlie Peacock Productions; Chessington Synth Labs; Dogface Studio; Dos Enanos Studio; Jacquire's Hotel Room; Jon's Bedroom; Monofi Lab; Re:think Studio; Signature Sound, San Diego, CA; The White House.
  • Gathering the post-grunge band's first three albums into one set, 3 Album Collection is an entry point into Switchfoot's career before they really broke out into the mainstream. Featuring 1997's The Legend of Chin, 1999's New Way to Be Human, and 2000's Learning to Breathe, this set tracks Switchfoot as they were lighting up the Christian and Heatseekers charts before the release of their platinum-selling fourth album in 2003. A lack of bonus material means that this set won't be much good to die-hard fans of the band, but for anyone looking to dive feet first into the Switchfoot discography, this collection makes for a solid start. ~ Gregory Heaney

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:19 August, 2014
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling 3 Album Collection [Box] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.