Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

$1,000,000.00 Worth of Twang

Album: $1,000,000.00 Worth of Twang
# Song Title   Time
1)    Rebel Rouser
2)    Cannonball
3)    Quiet Three, The
4)    Bonnie Came Back
5)    Because They're Young
6)    Theme for Moon Children
7)    Moovin' 'N Groovin'
8)    Lonely One, The
9)    Forty Miles of Bad Road
10)    Some Kinda Earthquake
11)    First Love, First Tears
12)    Kommotion
13)    Secret Seven, The
14)    Lost Island
15)    Shazam!
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Duane Eddy (guitar).
  • Audio Mixer: Tom Moulton.
  • Solid best-of collection of Duane Eddy's earliest hits, including "Rebel Rouser," "Movin' & Groovin'," "Ramrod," and "Forty Miles of Bad Road." ~ Cub Koda
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling $1,000,000.00 Worth of Twang on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top