Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Contains Low Level Violence
The Simpsons [4 Discs] [Region 4]

Contains Low Level Violence

Product Description
Product Details


Season 6 is a 4 Discs fold-out digipak. Episode titles: 1. Bart Of Darkness, 2. Lisa's Rival, 3. Another Simpson Clip Show, 4. Itchy & Scratchyland, 5. Sideshow Bob Roberts, 6. Treehouse Of Horror V, 7. Bart's Girlfriend, 8. Lisa On Ice, 9. Homer Badman, 10. Grandpa vs. Sexual Inadequacy, 11. Fear Of Flying, 12. Homer The Great, 13. And Maggie Makes Three, 14. Bart's Comet, 15. Homie The Clown, 16. Bart vs. Australia, 17. Homer vs. Patty And Selma, 18. A Star Is Burns, 19. Lisa's Wedding, 20. Two Dozen And One Greyhounds, 21. The PTA Disbands, 22. Round Springfield, 23. Springfield Connection, 24. Lemon Of Troy, 25. Who Shot Mr. Burns? Part One.


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for New Zealand.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Simpsons: Season 6 (Collector's Edition) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top