SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Contains Low Level Violence
The Adventures of Superman - Season 3 & 4 [5 Discs] [Region 4]

Contains Low Level Violence

Product Description
Product Details


Box Set Includes 5 Discs with 1 Amaray Case. George Reeves returns as Superman (aka Clark Kent) in 26 episodes comprising Season 3 and Season 4 of the program that ran six seasons total. This time his exploits take him to stuffy European monarchy, a remote desert isle and even a cave in the year 50,000 BC. And now for the first time the Man of Steel's exciting flights, fights, and super heroics are presented in color! Episodes: Through the Time Barrier The Talking Clue The Lucky Cat Superman Week Great Caesar's Ghost Test of a Warrior Olsen's Millions Clark Kent, Outlaw The Magic Necklace The Bully of Dry Gulch Flight to the North The Seven Souvenirs King For a Day Joey The Unlucky Number The Big Freeze Peril By Sea Topsy Turvy Jimmy the Kid The Girl Who Hired Superman The Wedding of Superman Dagger Island Blackmail The Deadly Rock The Phantom Ring The Jolly Roger


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for New Zealand.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top