SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Yours Forever (Reign)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A brand new trilogy by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, this is a darkly passionate love story you will never forget. Perfect for fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, Kim Carr, SC Stephens and K Bromberg

About the Author

National and international bestselling author Joya Ryan is the author of the Shattered series, which includes Break Me Slowly, Possess Me Slowly, and Capture Me Slowly. She has also written the Sweet Torment series, which includes Breathe You In and Only You. Passionate about both cooking and dancing (despite not being too skilled at the latter), she loves spending time at home. Along with her husband and her two sons, she resides in California.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top