SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

You And Me, Always
By

Rating
Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jill Mansell is the author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY, YOU AND ME, ALWAYS, THE ONE YOUR REALLY WANT and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU. TAKE A CHANCE ON ME won the Romantic Novelists' Association's Romantic Comedy Prize, and in 2015 the RNA presented Jill with an outstanding achievement award. Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell. She lives in Bristol with her family.

Reviews

Reliably heart-warming and funny * The Daily Telegraph * Jill Mansell is the queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories. * Red * Another warm and funny romance from one of Britain's most popular authors. * Reader's Digest * The sweetest love story of the year * Fabulous * A lovely uplifting read * Good Housekeeping * A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read * Woman & Home * Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heart-warming read * Bella * Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Heat *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling You And Me, Always: An uplifting novel of love and friendship on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top