SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

You And Me, Always

New or Used: 2 copies from $11.95
Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. 'Achingly romantic... we loved it!' HeatLily's always been surrounded by love.Ever since her mother died, she's been cared for by friends who are as close as any family. Coral, her mum's best friend; Patsy, her old babysitter - and even Dan, Patsy's incorrigible younger brother - have always been there for her. But when the chance comes to meet the man who was the love of her mother's life, Lily knows she has to take it. Getting to know him could change everything, and not just for Lily...What readers are saying about You And Me, Always: 'Fabulous, fun, flirty characters and a story that cracks along at a delicious pace. Another winner!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'Filled with laughter and tears, friendship and love, You and Me, Always is an uplifting tale filled with soul stirring characters - I became sincerely invested in everybody's outcome' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'A lovely, warm and humorous read and nothing less than I expected from one of my favourite authors' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
Product Details

About the Author

Jill Mansell is the author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING, MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY, YOU AND ME, ALWAYS and THREE AMAZING THINGS ABOUT YOU. TAKE A CHANCE ON ME won the Romantic Novelists' Association's Romantic Comedy Prize, and in 2015 the RNA presented Jill with an outstanding achievement award. She lives in Bristol with her family.Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.


Reliably heart-warming and funny * The Daily Telegraph * Jill Mansell is the queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories. * Red * Another warm and funny romance from one of Britain's most popular authors. * Reader's Digest * The sweetest love story of the year * Fabulous * A lovely uplifting read * Good Housekeeping * A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read * Woman & Home * Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heart-warming read * Bella * Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Heat *

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling You And Me, Always: An uplifting novel of love and friendship on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top