SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Wired
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A brand new sizzling romantic suspense from Julie Garwood, one of the most acclaimed romance authors around with nearly forty million copies of her books in print. Perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz, Jaci Burton and Nora Roberts

About the Author

JULIE GARWOOD is among the most critically acclaimed and popular romance authors around, with nearly forty million copies of her books in print. She is the author of numerous bestsellers. She lives near Kansas City.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top