SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Winter Road
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Adrian Selby studied creative writing at university before embarking on a career in video game production. He is a Tolkien fanatic and an online gaming addict, and lives with his wife and family on the south coast of England. His debut novel Snakewood is an epic and inventive fantasy about a company of mercenaries and the assassin trying to destroy them. You can find Adrian on Twitter, tweeting as @adrianlselby.

Reviews

Grim mercenaries and badass alchemists brought to life by a bold, assured storytellerA lot to enjoy, especially if you are a fan of dark, gritty, old-soldier storiesPerfect for fans of Joe AbercrombieWears its grimdark on its sleeve . . . a thrilling tale of adventure, betrayal, triumph and lossI give it nothing but the highest recommendationThis book took me on an emotional rollercoaster . . . Highly recommended - John Gwynne

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Winter Road on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top